Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting NoPo Café Market & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

NoPo Café, Market & Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to NoPo Café Market & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Swintonj over 1 year ago

Reuben

oh my gosh!!! I don't really leave reviews BUT this is an AMAZING place! From the time you walk in you are welcomed and treated with genuine care and respect! The food is AMAZING and the people are so friendly and professional! Thank you for making our special date night meaningful!

Wilmalevywagner over 1 year ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Excellent sandwich and fries. Just what I needed. I was hangry

Shannon713smith almost 2 years ago

Beet Salad

Beet salad was fresh tasty and looked amazing. Always get wonderful friendly service from Stephanie and manager. Great place for an evening dinner.

Brycester1962 over 2 years ago

Tommy's Hash Skillet*

Overeasy eggs were borderline raw, bacon was so thick was unchewable. Hashbrowns were undercooked will never go back

Vickie over 2 years ago

HH Italian Spinach & Cheese Dip

This dip is unbelievably good! And the best part is the edible bread bowl so that nothing is wasted!!

Jazz over 1 year ago

Po' Boy

Amazingly delicious

Julia over 1 year ago

NoPo Club

This club is soooo good. No other restaurant in Houston does it like this!

Jena about 2 years ago

Shrimp Tagliatelle

A good size meal

Brandon over 2 years ago

NoPo Club

The sandwich was decent, but for $14 I would expect better.

Bill over 2 years ago

Fritto Misto

Outstanding starter, big enough for two. Nice tender calamari was lightly breaded and perfectly fried, as were the shrimp. The Jalapeno pepper slides were a perfect addition to dish, just wish there were of them!!