Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting NoPo Café Market & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

NoPo Café, Market & Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to NoPo Café Market & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brandon 6 days ago

NoPo Club

The sandwich was decent, but for $14 I would expect better.

Bill about 2 months ago

Fritto Misto

Outstanding starter, big enough for two. Nice tender calamari was lightly breaded and perfectly fried, as were the shrimp. The Jalapeno pepper slides were a perfect addition to dish, just wish there were of them!!

Chwallis 2 months ago

Good Start Bowl

We had several brunch dishes, good start bowl (unbelievably delicious), breakfast tacos, avacoda toast, omelette, and burger. Just incredible, will crave it every weekend. Worth the drive. Cannot wait to try the margarita pizza.

Gigi 3 months ago

Beet Salad

Most worthy beet salad ever and plated beautiful with the walnuts & blue cheese. Highly recommend.

Ashley 3 months ago

Focaccia di NoPo

Super yummy! Great flavor!

Vickie 18 days ago

Italian Spinach & Cheese Dip

This dip is unbelievably good! And the best part is the edible bread bowl so that nothing is wasted!!

K 2 months ago

Good Start Bowl

Incredibly high quality ingredients for all the dishes served.

Melissa 3 months ago

Beef Ravioli

First time going to this place…bartender recommended this dish and it was amazing and when I say that I mean just that. MUST TRY.

Ashley 3 months ago

Focaccia di NoPo

Super yummy! Great flavor & Excellent Service!

Bella 4 months ago

Good Start Bowl

This is a "little treasure' in a bowl. Its health in a bowl with tons of flavor. This is a MUST try! LOVE 5 Stars.